Coming attractions – April and May movies downtown

What's more fun than a free movie? A free movie with free popcorn!  Enjoy these flicks downtown at the Main Library. Main Midweek Movie FANTASTIC BEASTS AND WHERE TO FIND THEM (PG-13) Wednesday, April 5 • 6:00 pm ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY (PG-13) Wednesday, April 19 • 6:00 pm SPLIT … [Read more...]

Now Showing: Movies @ EPL • March/Early April

  Fun Family Movies MOANA (PG) Monday, March 20 • 4:30 pm STORKS (PG) Wednesday, April 5 • 3:00 pm   Main Midweek Movies DOCTOR STRANGE (PG-13) Wednesday, March 8 • 6:00 pm ALLIED (R) Wednesday, March 22 • 6:00 pm FANTASTIC BEASTS AND WHERE TO FIND THEM (PG-13) Wednesday, … [Read more...]

Now Showing: Movies @ EPL February/March

  Fun Family Movies KUBO AND THE TWO STRINGS (PG) Wednesday, February 1 • 4:30 pm MOANA (PG) Monday, March 20 • 4:30 pm   Main Midweek Movies THE LIGHT BETWEEN THE OCEANS (PG-13) Wednesday, February 8 • 6:00 pm SOUTHSIDE WITH YOU (PG-13) Wednesday, February 22 • … [Read more...]

Now Showing: Movies @ EPL January/February

  Join us at the Main Library for a free movie and some popcorn!   Main Midweek Movies MAGNIFICENT 7 (PG-13) Wednesday, January 11 • 6:00 pm DEEPWATER HORIZON (PG-13) Wednesday, January 25 • 6:00 pm THE LIGHT BETWEEN THE OCEANS (PG-13) Wednesday, February 8 • 6:00 pm SOUTHSIDE … [Read more...]

Now Showing: Movies @ EPL November/December

  Main Midweek Movies OUR KIND OF TRAITOR (R) Wednesday, November 2 • 6:00 pm • Main Library STAR TREK BEYOND (PG-13) Wednesday, November 16 • 6:00 pm • Main Library HELL OR HIGH WATER (R) Wednesday, November 30 • 6:00 pm • Main Library SUICIDE SQUAD (PG-13) Wednesday, … [Read more...]

Now Showing! Movies @ EPL September 2016

  Main Midweek Movies THE HUNTSMAN: WINTER'S WAR (PG-13) Wednesday, September 7 • 6:00 pm • Main Library CAPTAIN AMERICA: CIVIL WAR (PG-13) Wednesday, September 21 • 6:00 pm • Main Library   Teens Only Movie THE JUNGLE BOOK (PG-13) Friday, September 2 • 4:00 … [Read more...]

Now Showing! Movies @ EPL August/September 2016

Main Midweek Movie With the basement meeting rooms finished, Midweek Movies are back on the calendar. Enjoy! BATMAN V SUPERMAN: DAWN OF JUSTICE (PG-13) Wednesday, August 10 • 6:00 pm • Main Library KEANU (PG-13) Wednesday, August 24 • 6:00 pm • Main Library THE HUNTSMAN: WINTER'S … [Read more...]

Now Showing: October & November, 2015

Main Midweek Movie THE AVENGERS: AGE OF ULTRON (PG-13) Wednesday, October 7 • 6:00 pm • Main Library SAN ANDREAS (PG-13) Wednesday, October 21 • 6:00 pm • Main Library JURASSIC WORLD (PG-13) Wednesday, November 4 • 6:00 pm • Main Library TO BE ANNOUNCED Wednesday, November … [Read more...]

Now Showing: Movies @ EPL September/October 2015

Take a break from your busy schedule to enjoy some fresh popcorn and a movie at the Main Library. Main Midweek Movie AGE OF ADALINE (PG-13) Wednesday, September 9 • 6:00 pm FURIOUS 7 (PG-13) Wednesday, September 23 • 6:00 pm THE AVENGERS: AGE OF ULTRON (PG-13) Wednesday, October 7 • … [Read more...]

Now Showing: Movies @ EPL August/September 2015

Free Movies -- With Popcorn! Main Midweek Movies INSURGENT (PG-13) Wednesday, August 12 • 6:00 pm CHILD 44 (R) Wednesday, August 26 • 6:00 pm AGE OF ADALINE (PG-13) Wednesday, September 9 • 6:00 pm FURIOUS 7 (PG-13) Wednesday, September 23 • 6:00 pm … [Read more...]

ELKHART PUBLIC LIBRARY
300 SOUTH SECOND STREET
ELKHART, IN 46516
(574) 522-5669
ADDITIONAL RESOURCES
ADMINISTRATION
EPL/GPL CONSORTIUM
FINANCIAL REPORT
FRIENDS OF EPL
GIFT PROGRAM
LIBRARY CARDS
LIBRARY FEES & POLICIES
STRATEGIC PLAN